New Year. New Blog.

Hey ho everyone!

2017 just started and I thought, why not doing a blog to share all my precious recipes I’ve collected over the years.

So here I am. My first post.

I don’t have much to say right now.

My life story you find in About me.

My locations I’ve traveled to are on the World map.

imag6219-2
My precious recipe box

And this is a picture of my precious recipe box.  So you can see where the recipes will mainly come from. I’ve also got some recipes from my grandma in there. So just ask if you have any special requests.

 

Enjoy!

Love

Scarlette ❤

Leave a Reply

